Third Coast Fall Indoor League

Play Fall Baseball at SportsQuest!


Read more information below!

Third Coast Fall Indoor League

Third Coast Tournaments is hosting a fall indoor baseball league at SportsQuest Family Center. 3325 100th Ave, Zeeland, MI 49464.

There will be a High School (15u-18u) league on Thursday nights 7pm and 8:30pm game times! High school players have opportunity to play in front of college coaches!!

Here are the details!

Third Session

$250/player for HS League

Sessions are one game per week for six weeks

High School League (15u-18u) plays on Thursday nights at 7pm and 8:30pm (1:25 game times)

All teams have PAID college/pro players and trainers as coaches. Umpires and jersey t-shirt included in cost. Players wear their own baseball pants and turf shoes/molded cleats. No METAL CLEATS!

High school league:

-High school players have opportunity to play in front of COLLEGE COACHES!

-Teams aim to have 8-10 players: 3-4 pitchers, 1-2 catchers, 1B, 2B, SS, 3B. Player requests taken.

Youth league:

-Teams aim to have 10 players - play full field 46/60 base paths, mostly USSSA travel rules will be applied plus indoor specific rules. Player requests taken.

Pay by cash or check made out to Third Coast Tournaments $300 in envelope with name and league dropped off at SportsQuest in the front office black lockbox. SportsQuest Family Center 3325 100th Ave, Zeeland, MI 49464

Contact Matt Wehner with any questions!

At Michigan's Premier Baseball, we believe that everyday, our players should leave with a sound understanding of the fundamentals of baseball, the importance of working as a team, and be given opportunities to step into leadership roles among peers. We aim to educate all athletes within the program on the importance of, and the tools required in strengthening themselves both mentally and physically.

Our travel teams compete at the highest level, and our coaching staff is comprised of current and ex-collegiate baseball players who focus solely on player and character development!

We have travel teams 8u-18u.

Our Teams



Coaches -

Jeff Malloch (GVSU)

Travis Plain (GVSU)

Chase Fynewever

Jakob Brozowski

Crew Staat

Brady Keen

Sawyer Montague

Sam Deyoung

Jackson Malloch

Brayden Smart

Kohen Plain

Hugh DeVree

Ganen VanderMeulen

Gunnar DeKock

Crew DeKock

10u Bonk

Coaches -

Ben Bonk

Joe Downing

Josh Waskey

Tate Downing

Cody Hessel

Grayson Northup

Ben Wierenga

Lakelan Judd

Max Wedberg

Charlie Stob

Connor Pendell

Boston Bonk

Wyatt Dykhuizen

10u Naber


Matt Naber

Greyden Potts

Blake Neumann

Brayden Naber

Wyatt Bramer

Carter Huffman

Colton Brouwer

Liam Schwartz

Jayden Nash

Easton Lamer

Breslin Cooper

Turner Roon


Coaches -

Ian Sanders (Hope College)

Noah Bonnema (Hope College)

Jake Kucharski

Hayes Stansbury

Jacob Schroeder

Kash Rhodes

Noah Lukaart

Clayton Puite

Jackson Coeling

Finn Downing

Zander Bosch

Jackson Boss

Levi Vanderlugt

Christian Bradley


Coaches -

Mason Belmore (Hope College)

Dylan Kleinedler(Hope College)

Elijah Waskey

Eli Zandstra

Zeke Theule-Vandam

Cody Cutright

Bode Vanhuis

Loudin Toel

Elijah Bouwens

Mason Sabala

Tyler Reibel

Caleb Sheldon

Nolan Dykhuizen


Coaches -

Spencer Cable (Hope College)

Jack Nurenberg (Hope College)

Austin Kwiatkowski

Kayden Rodriguez

Jordan Ross

Mathew Parker

Bryce Parker

Gabe Davidson

Keegan Cooper

Ruben Gutierrez

Cole Nahs

Nolan LaLonde

Trevor Mieras

Cameron Hurst


Coaches -

Ryan Blake-Jones (GVSU)

Chris Faust (GVSU)

Nathan Wargolet (GVSU)

Chase Kapenga

Matthew Matwiejczyk

Nathan Farrell

Josiah Cuellar

Josh Kuipers

Jace Pyper

Ryan McGovern

Kyle Karr

Caden Hunderman

Marc Brower

Gavin Weighmink

Kam Beltran


Coaches -

Joe Huesing (GVSU)

Colin Genuise (Hope College)

Andrew Natte

Ryan Kuzma

Peyton Davis

Evan McCoy

Derek Baxter

Bronson Hurst

Carson Turcott

Vince Gebraad

Owen Brown

Max Dykstra

Brian Malone

Nathan Yablansky

Matthew Wolbrink


Coaches -

Sean Hoey (Hope College)

Shane Hykin (Hope College)

Christian Kennedy

Max Mulder

Ethan Ring

James Hoffman

Kyle Smith

Jonathon Karsten

Nolan Feenstra

Carson Merritt

Chase Gerlach

Tai Hescott


Coaches -

Logan Vallie (Hope College)

Matt Wehner (Hope College)

Jesse Overway

Trenton Naber

Noah Witte

Bryce Fox

Chris Seay

Luc Pepper

JJ Salas

Logan Wyckoff

Tanner Guerra

Jack DeWildt

Abel Walkotten

Matthew Perkin

Brayden Moore

Josh Thull